Environmental Law Research Guide: Databases

Find records from the U.S. National Agricultural Library. Agricola encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, and more.

Agriculture Collection provides a comprehensive view of agriculture and related fields. The database provides access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.

ClimateWire is a daily publication focusing on global climate policy, science, energy and market issues.

From federal agency appropriations to comprehensive energy legislation, E&E Daily is the place insiders go to track their environmental and energy issues in Congress.

EnergyWire is a daily publication covering the politics and business of unconventional energy.

To receive daily email updates, see E&E Newsletters FAQ

Contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs.

The one-stop source for those who need to stay on top of all of todays major environmental and energy action.

To receive daily email updates, see E&E Newsletters FAQ

Log in to your WestlawNext account for access.

Our subscription includes Energy Law and Environmental Law.

The Poison Papers are a compilation of over 20,000 documents obtained from federal agencies and chemical manufacturers via open records requests and public interest litigation. They include internal scientific studies and summaries of studies, internal memos and reports, meeting minutes, strategic discussions, and sworn testimonies.

Coverage of environmental news, laws, regulations, and policies in all major industrialized and developing nations, as well as international governmental and nongovernmental organizations. Log in with your L&C Law School Bloomberg Law account. Don't have one? Contact the Reference Desk at lawlib@lclark.edu

Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (RMMLF) is now Foundation for Natural Resources and Energy Law (FNREL). The FNREL Digital Library is hosted on Fastcase. For more information about accessing FNREL Digital Library on Fastcase, see FNREL Digital Library FAQ

This database provides access to environmental actions undertaken by state attorneys general as they seek to advance environmental law and policy objectives within their jurisdictions. The database includes legal actions initiated by state attorneys general against the federal government, private actors, and other public entities; defensive actions taken in support of federal and state rules; amicus briefs; regulatory petitions and other forms of participation in administrative proceedings; legislative inputs (e.g., congressional testimony and bill proposals); and other types of interventions.